Starker Services


HomeClassesContactAboutfaqmission








-SITE MAP-

KANSAS

For Real Estate or Escrow Agents: If you have experience in Starker Exchanges and would like to have your link added to this page, please contact your local Starker Services office or the corporate office.

 

Alma

Christina Wilson
UC - Flint Hills Real Estate & Auction
114 W 3rd Street
Alma, KS 66401
(785) 765-2404
chris@flinthillsrealestateandauction.com
www.flinthillsrealestateandauction.com

Atchison

Louise Regenstein & Janice Reiss
UC - Gateway Real Estate & Auction
337 S 10th St
Atchison, KS 66002
(913) 367-3116
info@ucgatewayrealty.com
www.ucgatewayrealty.com

Augusta

Bill Eberhardt & Tom Turner
UC - National Realty & Auction
414 State St
Augusta, KS 67010
(316) 440-4465
bill@ucnra.com
www.ucnra.com

Chanute

Jeff & Sharla Ports
UC - Real Estate Professionals
1403 S Sante Fe Ave
Chanute, KS 66720
(620) 431-2030
office@unitedcountrypro.com
www.chanuteksrealestate.com

Coldwater

Dave Rose
UC - Red Hills Realty & Auction LLC
600 S Central
Coldwater, KS 67029
(620) 582-2455
drose@ucredhills.com
ucredhills.com

Dodge City

Shane Terrel
UC - Hunting Country Real Estate
Dodge City, KS
(580) 327-7889
shane@huntingcountry.net
unitedcountry.com

Emporia

Lance Fullerton
UC - Great Plains Auction & Real Estate
2810 US-50
Emporia, KS 66801
(620) 412-9693
lance@ucgreatplains.com
ucgreatplains.com

Liberal

Larry Joe Lambert
UC - Familty Realty, LLC
416 N Kansas Ave
Liberal, KS 67901
(620) 624-4200
cory@corybarnett.net
www.ucfamilyrealty.com

Medicine Lodge

John W Nixon
Nixon Auction & Realty, LLC
204 W. Fowler Ave.
Medicine Lodge, KS 67104
(620) 886-3340
john@nixonrealty.com
www.nixonrealty.com

Shane Terrel
UC - Hunting Country Real Estate
Medicine Lodge, KS
(580) 327-7889
shane@huntingcountry.net
unitedcountry.com

Olathe

Chris Lengquist, RIPS
Keller Williams Realty
Diamond Partners, Inc.
13671 S. Mur-Len Road
Olathe, KS 66062
(913) 322-7500
teamleaderchris@kw.com
olathe.yourkwoffice.com

Oskaloosa

Allen Wise & Becky Wise
Heart of America Real Estate & Auction
313 Jefferson Street
Oskaloosa, KS 66066
(785) 863-3322
bewise3@embarqmail.com
www.ucnortheastkansas.com 

Salina

Curt Marshall
UC - Crossroads Auction and Realty
611 E. Iron
Salina, KS 67401
(785) 826-0824

South Hutchinson

Bill Eberhardt
UC - National Realty & Auction
314 N Main St
South Hutchinson, KS 67505
(316) 440-4465
bill@ucnra.com
www.unitedcountry.com

Wellington

Larry Theurer & Cammy McComb
UC - Theurer Auction/Realty LLC
802 E 16th St
Wellington, KS 67152
(620) 326-7315
unitedcountry@theurer.net
www.theurer.net