HomeClassesContactAboutfaqmission








-SITE MAP-

NEBRASKA

For Real Estate or Escrow Agents: If you have experience in Starker Exchanges and would like to have your link added to this page, please contact your local Starker Services office or the corporate office.

 

Arapahoe

Mark & Linda Hamel
Heartland Partners Realty & Auctioneers
402 Nebraska Avenue
Arapahoe, NE 68922
(308) 962-7745
auction@hprealty.net
www.hprealty.net

Ashland

Mike & Susan Cerny
UC - Cerny Land Home and Auction
Ashland, NE
(402) 670-3875
mcerny@cernylandandhome.com, scerny@cernylandandhome.com
cernylandandhome.com

Blair

Mike & Susan Cerny
UC - Cerny Land Home and Auction
245 S 10th St.
Blair, NE 68008
(402) 521-2062
mcerny@cernylandandhome.com, scerny@cernylandandhome.com
blairnebraska-realestate.com

Kearney

Gary Overley
Gary Overley Realty & Auction
PO Box 2409
Kearney, NE 68848
(308) 380.9077
gosharehim@ruraltel.net
www.overleyauction.com

Keith Carlson and Chris Scow
UC - UFARM Real Estate
4111 4th Avenue, Suite 22
Kearney, NE 68845
(308) 237-7662
keith.carlson@ufarm.com
ufarm.com

Lexington

Richard Dawson
UC - AgTeam Land Brokers
2802 Plum Creek Parkway, Suite E
Lexington, NE 68850
(308) 325-0839
richard@agteamland.com
www.unitedcountry.com

Lincoln

Amy Keetle
UC - First State Realty
4131 Pioneer Woods Drive, Ste 105
Lincoln, NE 68506
(402) 261-4508
amy@1fsr.com
www.ucnebraska.com

Keith Carlson and Chris Scow
UC - UFARM Real Estate
1248 "O" Street, Suite 1000
Lincoln, NE 68501
(402) 434-4498
keith.carlson@ufarm.com
www.ufarmrealestate.com