Starker Services

 


HomeClassesContactAboutfaqmission








-SITE MAP-

NEVADA

For Real Estate or Escrow Agents: If you have experience in Starker Exchanges and would like to have your link added to this page, please contact your local Starker Services office or the corporate office.

 

Carson City

Erich Von Batsch
Realty Executives
1071 South Carson Street
Carson City NV 89701
(775) 885-7653
erich@realtor.com
www.carsonproperties.com

Incline Village

Peg Augustus
Lakeshore Realty
954 Lakeshore Drive
Incline Village NV 89451
(775) 831-2846
augustus@realtor.com
www.lake-tahoe-homes.com

Cheryl Delehanty
Coldwell Banker, Incline Village Realty, Inc.
(800) 748-5919
cheryld@cbinclinevillagrealty.com
www.homes4laketahoe.com

Dave Duffie
Coldwell Banker - Incline Village Realty, Inc.
931 Tahoe Blvd, Suite 1A
Incline Village NV 89451
(775) 831-1515
info@laketahoerealestatesales.com
www.laketahoerealestatesales.com

Georgia McGregor
Century 21 McGregor Realty, Inc.
979 Southwood
Incline Village NV 89450
(800) 832-2102
GLVM@aol.com
www.tahoeincline.com

Yvette Shipman, Realtor
O'Neal Brokers of Lake Tahoe
660 N Lake Blvd
Tahoe City, CA 96145
and Lakeshore Realty
954 Lakeshore Dr.
Incline Village, NV 89451
(866) 279-9988
Yvette@YourTahoeHome.com
www.YourTahoeHome.com

Las Vegas

Mona Young
UC - Young & Partners
8275 S Eastern Ave Suite 200
Las Vegas, NV 89123
(702) 938-0476
wannadot@aol.com
www.realestateinlvnv.com

Frank McCullough
Merit Realty
2984 E. Russell Road
Las Vegas NV 89120
(702) 434-4500
merit1@cox.net
frankmccullough.com

Minden

Jim Schuessler
Coldwell Banker Itildo Inc.
1625 Hwy. 395
Minden NV 89423
(775) 782-2240 X 368
bearstahoe@msn.com
www.jimstahoerealestate.com

Reno

Jack Williams
UC - Equitable Realty
PO Box 18345
Reno, NV 89511
(775) 853-7040
appraisers@charterinternet.com
www.unitedcountry.com/renonv

Magi Bird
EMS Master
Keller Realty
Broker/Sales, Consultant
CEO, Realty Equity Marketor
2300 Plumas Street
Reno NV 89509
(775) 622-3608
magi@RealtyEquityMarketor.com
www.RealtyEquityMarketor.com

 Jeff and Heather Sallan
Dickson Realty
1030 Caughlin Crossing
Reno, NV 89519
(775) 750-7040
jhsallan@sbcgloba.net
www.RenoTahoeRealestate.net

Jim Forbus
Krch Realty
10659 Professional Cir
Reno, NV 89521
(775) 771-8745
jimforbus@hotmail.com
www.renosparksmls.listingbook.com